Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /customers/3/f/0/ on line 9 Babylon’s Burning | Babylon Bombs | Kick ass rock n roll

Babylon’s Burning

Band :
Title : Babylon's Burning
Release Date : 23 oktober, 2009
Label :
Catalog ref. : BOAO002
Format : CD



01. Liberation
02. Babylon’s Burning
03. Resurrection Love
04. Nobody’s Home
05. Angel Eyes
06. It’s Alright
07. Anywhere The Wind Blows
08. Winding Road
09. Rattle My Bones
10. Shine On
11. Goodbye Good Luck
12. Fade Away

Produced, recorded and mixed by Chris Laney and Babylon Bombs at Polar Studios. Assistant engineer Lennart Östlund. Mastered by Classe Persson at CRP Recordings.

Dobro on ’It’s Alright’ by Thomas Jonshult. Violin on ’Liberation’ and ’It’s Alright’ by Jan Stigmer. Bassoon on ’Liberation’ by Gunnar Nilsson. Background vocals by Babylon Bombs, Chris Laney and Martin Tronsson. Background vocals on ”Anywhere The Wind Blows’ by Karin Sjögren. Keys by Chris Laney. Harmonica on ”Anywhere The Wind Blows’ by Erik Brodén.

String arrangements on ’It’s Alright’ by Thomas Jonshult. Orchestra arrangements on ’Liberation’ by Chris Laney and Lennart Östlund.

Words from the press:

9 of 10
Sweden Rock Magazine #66/2009

6 of 7
Metal Hammer (GER) 2009

7 of 10
Close Up Magazine #116/2009

4 of 5
Groove Magazine, Simón Bustamante

7 of 10
Rock Hard Magazine #270/2009

All in all Babylon Bombs have reached new heights with Babylon’s Burning. It’s a so called ’instant classic’ in my opinion.
Sleaze Roxx, Vige

© Babylon Bombs