Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /customers/3/f/0/ on line 9 Doin’ You Nasty | Babylon Bombs | Kick ass rock n roll

Doin’ You Nasty

Band :
Title : Doin' You Nasty
Release Date : 12 mars, 2006
Label :
Catalog ref. : SMILCD7106
Format : CD



01. Jaded Heart
02. Louder
03. Crack Of Dawn
04. Let It Loose
05. Hometown Hero
06. Slip Away
07. Starstruck
08. Drop The Bomb
09. Gotta Move On
10. Proud
11. White Trash Beauty
12. Moonshine Beat

Produced, recorded and mixed by Lars Mårtén and Babylon Bombs at Decibel Studios. Assistant engineer Tommy Andersson. Mastered by Peter In de Betou at Tailor Maid Studios.

Additional vocals on ”Louder” & “Proud” by Mia Coldheart. Organ on “Jaded Heart” & “Slip Away” by The Duke Of Honk. Background vocals on “Drop The Bomb” by Haninge Cheerelite.

Words from the press:

Manuel Liebler, Metal Hammer #5/2006

10 of 10
G. Brautigam, Rock N’Roll Damnation #1/2006

4 av 5
Joachim Smith, Sydsvenska Dagbladet

8.5 av 10 ”Liebe Babylon Bombs: Spray, ähem, rock on”
Rock Hard Mag. #5/2006

5 av 5 ”Babylon Bombs har fått till en riktig fullträff!”
Carolina Nilsson

8 of 10 
”Among the strongest a Swedish sleazeband have done”
Sweden Rock Mag. #34/2006

”Dirty pop/rock qualities that Aerosmith haven’t performed in a decade”
Dagens Nyheter

7 of 10
Classic Rock Magazine #93/2006

© Babylon Bombs